Attend

Upcoming Le Moyne Events


Throughout the year Le Moyne's Office of Alumni & Parent Engagement organizes social, service, networking and professional events for alumni, parents and friends of the College.

Browse through our calendar of events below to find the ones that interest you.

We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming Le Moyne event!

Friday, June 02, 2017

Reunion Weekend 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Building the 'Phin Pipeline

2017 Dolphin Dash
Visit event page

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Family Day at Animal Adventure Park

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Chicago Cubs v. Baltimore Orioles

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox

Friday, August 11, 2017

Le Moyne Day at the Races

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Monday, August 28, 2017

Syracuse Chiefs vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets

Friday, October 20, 2017

Founders' Day
Visit event page.

Add our RSS feed!